Erotic Poetry and Erotic Photography

The Taste of U

Erotic Poetry

The Taste of U
Photographer: Mikhail Nekrasov
Model: Unknown

The Taste of U

by Tori Vega Darby

Love overwhelms my senses
When I share the moist intimates of my succulence with you
Inhaling the taste of U with my mouth
Exhaling the sounds of your moans and groans
Love overwhelms my senses
With each passing of my tongue
Your flesh tastes so much sweeter in my mouth
With each partial ingestion of your penis deep within my throat
Your flesh tastes so much sweeter in my mouth
As your creaminess fills my cheeks
With your sexual acknowledgment of my love for you
Love overwhelms my senses
All I taste is chocolate…
The texture feels like chocolate
The smell of your saliva coated member is that of chocolate
It sounds like chocolate dripping from my mouth onto your throbbing
All I can see
Is your penis with a thick and sensual decadent coating of chocolate
I love and adore …the Taste of U

2 responses

  1. Sexy, sensual hotness!

    September 15, 2013 at 2:01 am

Leave a Reply

