Erotic Poetry and Erotic Photography

Erotic PoetryXXX

Erotic Poetry

Kiss of Death

By Tiffany Morrow

Erotic PoetryXXX - Kiss of Death by Tiffany Morrow

Erotic PoetryXXX Kiss of Death by Tiffany Morrow

Kiss of Death
by Tiffany Morrow

Insanity coursed through my veins
robbing me of all of my senses
all but one..
your touch
Tantalizing my toes
wetness pouring from all of my holes
1000 little deaths ensnared my flesh
Orgasms within my orgasms
belly aching for reasoning of this onslaught of emotions
I closed my eyes and drifted above my luminous glistening skin
sprawled across the alter of our sexual depravity
the innocent little girl that fell into your arms
the innocent little girl that fell into your sexuality
the innocent little girl that gave you her heart, soul and flesh
was murdered by your kisses
I look into a mirror and all I see is a gorgeous dead woman in love…

4 responses

  1. Reblogged this on Sexxxuelle and commented:
    Poetry and Photography Cum together for these dark and sinister love gone awry.

    October 29, 2013 at 4:05 am

  2. Pingback: Erotic PoetryXXX | Poetry XXX

  3. Pingback: Erotic Poetry XXX | Poetry XXX

  4. Pingback: Pain and Passion | Poetry XXX

Leave a Reply

