Erotic Poetry and Erotic Photography

Erotic PoetryXXX

Erotic Poetry

Illusion

By Belladonna Del Rio

Erotic Poetry XXX

Illusion by Belladonna Del Rio

 

You think that just because you are between my thighs
You are in control
You think that just because you are between my thighs
And I fill the atmosphere with the harmonies of my moans
You are my master
You think that just because you are between my thighs
And my eyes are rolling back into my head in ecstasy fueled delirium
That you are in control??
My lover….you are enslaved to an illusion
You are between my thighs because you are trapped, caged, imprisoned…
You are between my thighs because somewhere within our first kiss
I found my destiny….and I embrace my destiny
I’m never letting you go..
That’s it baby… you are my master
release your juices into me…
Succumb to the illusion…

 

Leave a Reply

